FTR.GAME - FAQ Site
Loading
match
menu
language

会员常见问题

  1. 1. 账户相关问题

    1. 如何创建一个帐户? 您可以直接通过 Facebook 或 Google 帐户链接快速登录您的帐户。 您还可以使用“立即加入”方法创建自己的帐户、密码和电子邮件地址。 完成注册后,您将获得游戏经验奖励,完成任务后即可领取。 您还可以参加网上抽奖活动。 有很多折扣,值得推荐给你的朋友。
    2. 如何修改账户信息? 电话号码和电子邮件地址可以在个人记录中自行修改。
    3. 凡注册就送Iphone15手机摸彩活动,一个帐号限一次
    4. 如何保障账户安全? 电子邮件地址非常重要。 如果您不填写,日后忘记帐号或密码将无法找回。 请仔细填写电子邮件地址并完成验证过程。
  2. 2.游戏下载与安装

    1. 如何下载游戏? 目前没有增值App可供下载。 您可以使用目录底部的“添加到主屏幕”功能将链接点存储在主屏幕上,以方便下一步操作。 另外,未来还会推出App下载部分。
    2. 安装游戏需要什么系统要求? 目前可以在PC、平板电脑、手机上操作。 支持的操作系统平台包括Win、Android、Mac、iPhone、Xwin等,任意浏览器界面均可执行。
  3. 三、游戏操作及任务

    1. 游戏如何操作? 平台的操作界面非常简单易懂。 在每个阶段,都会有警报告诉您当前任务的状态。 每个级别的成员将承担不同的任务。 例如:要升级到1级,只需玩游戏30次即可升级。 要升级到2级,你只需要玩游戏30次。 ,可以升级。 从3级升级到4级,只需推荐2名活跃会员即可升级。 每个关卡的任务都有不同的挑战,且难度不高且容易完成,为玩家提供多元化的游戏体验。 只有达到5级任务才算是正式会员,才有资格领取这段时间积累的奖励。
    2. 公司所有游戏概率均经过公正单位验证和公证,目前预期值为97%~99%。
    3. 什么是活跃会员? 定义如下: 1、通过促销码注册,仅限普通会员,而非自己创建的虚假账户。 2、注册后,只有正常玩游戏的会员才算,单纯创建空账号不算。 3、如果您为同一账户申请多个账户并套利,该账户将不计入计算范围。 4. 系统会根据同一设备、同一IP以及会员的行为模式自动判断是否有效。
  4. 4. 储存价值并获得奖励

    1. 可以直接汇款给代理商储值吗? 目前除官网外没有其他代理可以储值。 请大家注意不要被骗。
    2. 整个过程不需要充值,仍然可以玩和提取奖金。 无需充电。
    3. 如何储值? 首先选择钱包功能,然后选择您要使用的现金流渠道,然后选择储值的折扣计划。 即可完成储值操作。 会员等级将直接升级为五级正式会员。
    4. 什么是储值折扣? 目前有两个计划:
    5. 1.选项一:奖金100%储值金额,需要15倍投注金额。 假设储值金额为100,那么您必须完成(100+100)x15的投注金额才可以领取奖金。 金子。

      2.选项2:奖金20%的储值,需要5倍的投注金额。 假设储值是100,您必须完成(100+20)x5的投注金额才可以领取奖金。 金子。

    6. 存款后需要多长时间才能收到奖金? 一般来说,您会立即收到。 有时候,可能会因为第三方资金流的一些延迟而延迟几分钟。 只要保留储值凭证就没有问题。
    7. 只要您完成升级到第五级会员的挑战,您就可以领取钱包中当前的奖金。
    8. 什么是礼品优惠? 充值前赢得的奖金是公司给的,不会因为充值行为而取消。 比如钱包有100元,充值10元,那么钱包里的钱就是110元,当然会有合理的投注金额要求,你可以选择不放弃。
    9. 充值后可以退款吗? 可以全额退款,但以下情况不能退款: A.您已收到各种赚取折扣的活动并已使用折扣。 B. 存入价值后,60%的佣金已分配给经销商渠道。 C、充值时,会有很多充值优惠方案,且优惠已使用。
  5. 5. 游戏内功能

    1. 游戏中有哪些类型? 目前有老虎机、转轮机、娱乐、扑克、牌桌和乐透等。
    2. 如何使用游戏内的功能? 我们根据不同功能整理目录,提供及时通知和24小时在线客服,第一时间向客户解释。
  6. 6.有哪些优惠活动?

    1. 目前有6项优惠: 1. 注册奖金。 2、iPhone15手机抽奖。 3.每日签到奖励 4.推荐好友奖励 5.参加比赛奖励 6.加入FB粉丝奖励,详情请参阅网站促销说明。
  7. 7. 隐私和安全

      游戏如何保护玩家隐私? 通常包括以下措施:

    1. 隐私政策:游戏开发商应提供清晰明确的隐私政策,描述他们如何收集、使用和共享玩家的个人信息。
    2. 个人信息收集:游戏应仅收集必要的个人信息,并明确告知玩家收集信息的目的。
    3. 信息安全:游戏开发者应采取必要的技术和组织措施,保护玩家个人信息的安全,防止未经授权的访问或泄露。
    4. 访问控制:游戏应提供允许玩家控制其个人信息的访问和共享方式的设置。
    5. 匿名:在可能的情况下,游戏开发商应匿名处理或收集玩家的个人信息。
    6. 儿童保护:对于未成年玩家,游戏应特别注意保护其隐私,可能需要征得其父母或监护人的同意才能收集其个人信息。
    7. 第三方服务:如果游戏使用第三方服务(例如广告商或分析提供商),开发者应确保这些服务遵守相同的隐私标准。
    8. 信息共享:游戏应仅在必要时共享玩家的个人信息,并应明确告知玩家这些情况。
    9. 一般来说,游戏应遵守相关法律法规,并采取适当措施保护玩家隐私。 玩家还应该阅读隐私政策,以了解他们的权利以及游戏开发商如何处理他们的个人信息。

      如何避免套利? 通过最新的行为分析系统,我们分析每个会员的行为。 如果创建了大量账户并存在套利行为,我们将取消这些账户。

  8. 8. 经销商须知

    1. 什么是正规经销商? 您必须是达到第五级的正式会员才有资格。
    2. 我们是一家平台共享的游戏公司。 公司将每个储值金额的 90% 返还给分销渠道。 公司致力于为有志创业、积极想要赚钱的人们提供一个机会,以最简单的方式创造被动收入。 为了增加相互信任,所有收入隔日收到,没有任何风险。 只要你能上网、使用社交媒体,只需一部手机就可以赚钱。 我相信您就是我们正在寻找的经销商。 如果你心动了不能立即行动,你可以每天在平台上赚钱,提高你的生活质量。
    3. 我们的经销商计划有七个级别。 每个级别都有不同的加成比例和相应的人数。 只要你找到几个下线充值,他们就会自动帮你赚钱。 你只需要每天来就可以了。 只需关心您的收入并接收它即可创造完美的被动收入
  9. 九、人才招聘问题:

    1. 如果我想申请工作,我该怎么办?
    2. 人才招聘网页上有详细说明。 没有工作地点要求,也没有工作时间限制。 只要你有一部可以上网的手机,就可以工作。
    3. 所有流程完全自动化,包括注册、工作分配、奖金分配等,您可以在人才招聘中申请账号并登录,如有任何疑问,可以在登录账号后询问24小时客服 。
    4. 有完整、详细的动态报告。 薪资=基本工资或绩效奖金。 两者相比,支付的金额较高。 如果达到KPI要求,底薪就有保障。
    5. 只需与朋友和参与社团分享促销代码并邀请他们注册即可。 这很容易实现。

© FTR.GAME ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

FTR.GAME - FAQ Site
Loading
match
menu
language

Frequently asked questions from members

  1. 1.Account related issues

    1. How to create an account? You can quickly log in to your account directly through your Facebook or Google account link. You can also use the JOIN NOW method to create your own account, password and email address. After completing the registration, you will be given a game experience bonus, which can be collected after completing the task. You can also participate in online lottery activities. There are many discounts and it is worth recommending to your friends.
    2. How to modify account information? The phone number and email address can be modified by yourself in the personal record.
    3. You will be entitled to win iphone 15 in {name} lottery, this offer is only available to each new account once registration is done.
    4. How to protect account security? The e-mail address is very important. If you do not fill it in, you will not be able to retrieve it if you forget your account number or password in the future. Please fill in the e-mail address carefully and complete the verification process.
  2. 2.Game download and installation

    1. How to download games? There is currently no value-added App to download. You can use the Add to Home Screen function at the bottom of the directory to store the link point on the home screen to facilitate the next operation. In addition, the part about App download will be launched in the future.
    2. What system requirements are needed to install the game? It can currently be operated on PCs, tablets, and mobile phones. There are supported operating system platforms, including Win, Android, Mac, iPhone, Xwin, etc., and any browser interface can be executed.
  3. 3.Game operations and tasks

    1. How to operate the game? The operation interface of the platform is very simple and easy to understand. At each stage, there are alerts to tell you the status of the current task. Members will have different tasks at each level. For example: To upgrade to level 1, you only need to play the game 30 times to upgrade. To upgrade to level 2, you only need to play the game 30 times. , you can upgrade. To upgrade from level 3 to level 4, you only need to recommend 2 active members to upgrade. The tasks of each level have different challenges and are not difficult and easy to achieve, providing players with a diversified gaming experience. Only when you reach level 5 tasks can you be considered a formal member and be eligible to receive the rewards accumulated during this period.
    2. All the company's game probabilities have been verified and notarized by an impartial unit, and the current expected value is 97%~99%.
    3. What is an active member? The definition is as follows: 1. Register through a promotional code, only a normal member, not a fake account created by yourself. 2. After registration, it only counts if you have members who play games normally, but just creating an empty account does not count. 3. If you apply for many accounts for the same account and arbitrage, this account will not be included in the calculation. 4. The system will automatically determine whether it is valid based on the same device, the same IP and the member's behavior pattern.
  4. 4.Store value and receive rewards

    1. Can I remit money directly to agents to store value? Currently, there are no agents other than the official website to store value. Please be careful not to be deceived.
    2. You don’t need to recharge during the entire process, and you can still play and withdraw bonuses. There is no requirement to recharge.
    3. How to store value? First select the wallet function, then select the cash flow channel you want to use, and then select the discount plan to store value. You can complete the store value operation. The membership level will be directly upgraded to the fifth level of official membership.
    4. What is a stored value discount? There are currently two plans as follows:
    5. 1.Option 1: Bonus 100% of the stored value amount, which requires 15 times the bet amount. Assuming the stored value amount is 100, then you must complete the bet amount of (100+100)x15 before you can claim the prize. gold.

      2.Option 2: Bonus 20% of the stored value, which requires 5 times the bet amount. Assuming the stored value is 100, you must complete the bet amount of (100+20)x5 before you can claim the prize. gold.

    6. How long does it take to receive the bonus after depositing? Generally speaking, you will receive it immediately. Occasionally, it may be delayed by a few minutes due to some delays in the third-party cash flow. As long as you keep the storage value certificate, there will be no problem.
    7. As long as you complete the challenge of upgrading to the fifth level of membership, you can collect the bonuses currently in your wallet.
    8. What is a gift offer? The money you win before recharging is given by the company and will not be canceled due to the act of recharging. For example, if the wallet has 100 yuan and the recharge is 10 yuan, the money in the wallet will be 110 yuan, of course there will be reasonable bet amount requirements, you can choose not to give up.
    9. Is it possible to get a refund after recharging? A full refund is possible, but it cannot be refunded under the following circumstances: A. You have received various activities of earning discounts and have used the discounts. B. After depositing the value, 60% of the commission has been allocated to the dealer channel. C. When recharging, there will be many recharge discount plans, and the discounts have already been used.
  5. 5.In-game functions

    1. What types are there in the game? Currently there are slot machines, wheel spinners, entertainment, poker, card tables and lotto, etc.
    2. How to use in-game functions? We organize the catalog according to different functions, provide prompt notifications and 24-hour online customer service to explain to customers immediately.
  6. 6.What promotions are available?

    1. There are currently 6 promotions: 1. Registration bonus. 2. iPhone15 mobile phone lottery. 3. Daily check-in rewards 4. Recommend friend rewards 5. Participate in competition rewards 6. Join FB fan rewards, please see the website promotion description for details.
  7. 7. Privacy and Security

      How does the game protect player privacy? Usually include the following measures:

    1. Privacy Policy: Game developers should provide clear and unambiguous privacy policies describing how they collect, use and share players' personal information.
    2. Personal information collection: Games should only collect necessary personal information and clearly inform players of the purpose of information collection.
    3. Information security: Game developers should take necessary technical and organizational measures to protect the security of players' personal information and prevent unauthorized access or leakage.
    4. Access Control: Games should provide settings that allow players to control how their personal information is accessed and shared.
    5. Anonymization: Where possible, game developers should process or collect players’ personal information anonymously.
    6. Child Protection: For underage players, games should pay special attention to protecting their privacy and may require the consent of their parents or guardians to collect their personal information.
    7. Third-Party Services: If a game uses third-party services (such as advertisers or analytics providers), developers should ensure that these services adhere to the same privacy standards.
    8. Information Sharing: Games should only share players’ personal information when necessary, and players should be clearly informed of these situations.
    9. In general, games should comply with relevant laws and regulations and take appropriate measures to protect player privacy. Players should also read the privacy policy to understand their rights and how game developers handle their personal information.

      How to avoid arbitrage? Through the latest behavioral analysis system, we analyze the behavior of each member. If there are a large number of accounts created and there is arbitrage behavior, we will cancel these accounts.

  8. 8. Dealer Instructions

    1. What is a formal dealer? You must be a formal member who has reached the fifth level to be eligible.
    2. We are a platform-sharing game company. The company returns 90% of each stored value amount to the distribution channels. The company strives to provide an opportunity for people who are determined to start a business and actively want to make money to create passive income in the simplest way. In order to increase mutual trust, all income is received every other day without any risk. As long as you have access to the Internet and use social media, you can make money with just a mobile phone. I believe you are the dealer we are looking for. If you can’t act immediately if you are tempted, you can make money on the platform every day and improve your quality of life.
    3. Our dealer plan has seven levels. Each level has a different bonus ratio and a corresponding number of people. As long as you find a few downlines to recharge, they will automatically help you make money. You only need to come every day. Just care about your income and receive it to create perfect passive income
  9. 9. Talent recruitment issues:

    1. What should I do if I want to apply for a job?
    2. There are detailed instructions on the talent recruitment webpage. There are no work location requirements and no work time restrictions. As long as you have a mobile phone with Internet access, you can work.
    3. All processes are fully automated, including registration, work allocation, bonus distribution, etc. You can apply for an account in talent recruitment and log in. If you have any questions, you can ask 24-hour customer service after logging in to your account.
    4. There are complete and detailed dynamic reports. Salary = basic salary or performance bonus. Compared with the two, the higher amount will be paid. If KPI requirements are met, the basic salary will be guaranteed.
    5. Just share the promotion code with friends and participating societies and invite them to register. This is easy to achieve.

© FTR.GAME ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.